Galactic Entertainment Promo Mixes (Fall 2010)

October 2, 2010

I recently put together a couple of promo mixes for an event production company that I DJ for, Galactic Entertainment. The first one is as Top 40 as it gets (Top 15?), and the second has more of an electro/dance/house vibe. Tracklists and download links below.. enjoy!

Galactic Top40 HitMix for Fall 2010
Mixed by DJ HUNT for Galactic Entertainment

Download MP3

1. Tik Tok – Ke$ha
2. DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again – Usher feat. Pitbull
3. Dynamite – Taio Cruz
4. I’m In Vancouver Trick – LMFAO
5. California Gurls – Katy Perry feat. Snoop Dogg
6. Your Love Is My Drug – Ke$ha
7. Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
8. I Like It – Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull
9. OMG (Remix) – Usher feat. Will I Am
10. Rock That Body – Black Eyed Peas
11. If I Had You – Adam Lambert
12. Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix) – Mike Posner
13. Teenage Dream – Katy Perry
14. Do You Remember – Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul & Lil Jon
15. Baby – Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris

Galactic Electro/Remix/House HitMix for Fall 2010
Mixed by DJ HUNT for Galactic Entertainment

Download MP3

1. Getting Over You – David Guetta feat. LMFAO & Fergie
2. Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
3. Hey Baby – Pitbull feat. T-Pain
4. Like A G6 (Remix) – Far East Movement
5. We No Speak Americano – Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP
6. Alors On Danse (Remix) – Stromae feat. Kanye West & Gilbere Forte
7. One – Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell
8. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
9. In For The Kill (The Twelves Remix) – La Roux
10. Barbra Streisand (O-God Remix) – Duck Sauce
11. I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance (The Twelves Remix) – Black Kids
12. Stereo Love – Edward Maya

« « previous post: Crimes & Treasons: Guest Mix | next post: Boombox Saints on » »


    Galactic Entertainment HitMix (Spring 2011) | Says:

    [...] few months ago, I posted a couple of mixes that I put together for Galactic Entertainment. Here’s another Top40 mix that I just [...]

Leave Comment